VOLKSWAGEN AG is a stock corporation under German Law with a share capital of EUR 1.283.315.873,28 and with its headquarters in Wolfsburg, Germany.

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Hans Dieter Pötsch

Chairman of the Board of Management:
Oliver Blume

Board of Management:
Arno Antlitz
Ralf Brandstätter
Manfred Döss
Gernot Döllner
Gunnar Kilian
Thomas Schäfer
Thomas Schmall-von Westerholt
Hauke Stars

Postal address:
Berliner Ring 2, 38440 Wolfsburg, Germany
Tel.: +49-5361-9-0
Fax: +49-5361-9-28282

Customer Care:
Tel.: +49 800 – 86 55 79 24 36

VOLKSWAGEN AG is entered in the Commercial Register of the District Court of Braunschweig under registration number HRB 100484.

The VAT ID number of VOLKSWAGEN AG is DE 115235681.

Volkswagen is neither willing nor required to take part in a dispute resolution procedure before a consumer arbitration board.