2.19.100.1, 2019-09-24 11:32:22

Sales and Marketing.

We make the future real.

Our goal is to inspire customers with first class Volkswagen vehicles and services, so that they don’t just say “This is my car” but “This is my brand”.

General information.

Our employees are the people who deliver tailor-made cars to our customers and provide them with first-class service after the sale. We listen to our customers’ wishes - from the very first time we talk about a possible vehicle purchase to the delivery of their dream car. And, of course, we are available after the sale to answer all questions and listen to all suggestions.

image

Marketing, sales and services.

Our responsibilities in sales, marketing and after sales comprise product and sales marketing, the sale and service related to all aspects of the vehicle and also new mobility services in future. This work involves both the daily analysis of the market and consideration of special regional and cultural features. Our main goal is always to create satisfied customers and dealership partners – in more than 150 countries in the world.

Working in Sales and Marketing.

image

At the start of the product-development process, we conduct analysis through product marketing about various market and customer requirements. Working with development and other speciality departments, we assist with the new products throughout the entire creation process. We define product characteristics, design equipment and price components, and specify and refine them in the development process until market introduction.

image

In the area of marketing communication, we develop the global 360° marketing concepts for the Volkswagen brand and its products. The work involves digital, social and analogue communications, motor shows and events as well as branded entertainment. We shape the Volkswagen brand – for and together with our international market organisations.

Sales controlling plays a key role in global sales planning. We work closely here with teams from the sales regions and the Board of Management divisions finance, production and human resources. In addition to long- and short-term volume planning, our responsibilities include the strategic price planning of vehicle projects and support of the entire vehicle-ordering process between the customer and automaker via system worlds.

The organisation of employee development in sales by the Sales Academy and the management of company-wide process optimisation are other aspects of our work.

Our dealership partners are supported by the areas of Sales Germany, Sales Europe, Sales International and the regions of China, South America and North America. The contact partners are active in markets throughout the world: from Australia to Canada and from Russia to Brazil. Our areas of responsibility are quite diverse, characterized by different market conditions and the impact of local languages and cultures.

We do such things as define the strategic direction of the brand, the product spectrum and the sales targets of the market. We put them into action with the help of the departments assigned this responsibility – either in Wolfsburg or together with local colleagues.

The home market of Volkswagen Passenger Cars is supported by Sales and Marketing Germany. The market is divided into seven regions, a step that ensures that our local dealers get the best-possible support. The range of our jobs extends from traditional vehicle sales, the sales organisation and support of digital topics, to the planning and implementation of specific marketing measures in the dealership network.

We have just one goal for everything we do: creating satisfied customers.

Our team in After Sales and the Dealer Network handles all jobs and processes that occur at the dealership partner after the sale of a vehicle. Worldwide. The key focal point is helping the dealership partner provide comprehensive support to the customer. This involves such jobs as ensuring service quality and providing fast delivery of original parts. The team's responsibilities also extend to analysing and increasing customer satisfaction as well as ensuring the satisfaction of dealership partners.

Sounds good?

Come on board.

 

 

Take the next step.

2.11.78.2, 2018-12-05 18:30:44

Vertrieb und Marketing.

Wir bringen die Zukunft in Serie.

Unser Ziel ist, mit erstklassigen Fahrzeugen und Services Kunden so für Volkswagen zu begeistern, dass sie nicht nur sagen, das ist mein Auto, sondern das ist meine Marke.

Allgemeines.

Unsere Mitarbeiter sorgen dafür, dass unsere Autos maßgeschneidert zum Kunden kommen und einen erstklassigen Service nach dem Kauf erfahren. Wir nehmen die Wünsche unserer Kunden auf - von der ersten Beratung bis zur Auslieferung des Traumwagens. Und natürlich stehen wir auch danach für alle Fragen und Anregungen zur Verfügung.

image

Marketing, Verkauf und Service.

Unsere Aufgaben im Vertrieb, Marketing und After Sales umfassen das Produkt- und Verkaufsmarketing, den Verkauf und Service rund um das Auto sowie zukünftig auch neue Mobilitätsdienste. Dabei gehört für uns die tägliche Analyse des Marktes ebenso zum Geschäft wie die Berücksichtigung regionaler und kultureller Besonderheiten. Im Zentrum steht immer die Zufriedenheit der Kunden und Handelspartner – und das in mehr als 150 Ländern der Welt.

Arbeiten im Vertrieb & Marketing.

image

Zu Beginn einer Produktentwicklung führen wir im Produktmarketing Analysen zu den unterschiedlichen Markt- und Kundenanforderungen durch. In Zusammenarbeit mit der Entwicklung und anderen Fachbereichen begleiten wir neue Produkte während des gesamten Entstehungsprozesses. Wir definieren Produkteigenschaften, gestalten Ausstattungs- und Preiskomponenten und präzisieren und entwickeln diese dann im Entstehungsprozess bis zur Markteinführung kontinuierlich weiter.

Im Bereich Marketing Kommunikation entwickeln wir globale 360° Marketing Konzepte für die Marke Volkswagen und ihre Produkte. Die Aufgaben umfassen digitale, soziale und analoge Kommunikation, Motorshows und Events sowie Branded Entertainment. Wir gestalten die Marke Volkswagen – für und gemeinsam mit unseren internationalen Marktorganisationen.

Eine zentrale Rolle bei der weltweiten Vertriebsplanung nimmt der Bereich Vertriebssteuerung ein. Hier arbeiten wir eng mit den Teams aus den Vertriebsregionen und den Vorstandsressorts der Finanz, Produktion und dem Personalwesen zusammen. Neben der lang- und kurzfristigen Volumenplanung umfasst unser Aufgabenfeld die strategische Preisplanung von Fahrzeugprojekten sowie die Sicherstellung des gesamten Fahrzeugbestellprozesses zwischen Kunde und Hersteller über die Systemwelten.

Die Organisation der Mitarbeiterentwicklung im Vertrieb durch die Vertriebsakademie und die Steuerung übergreifender Prozessoptimierungen sind ebenso Themen, die in diesen Verantwortungsbereich fallen.

Unsere Handelspartner werden in den Bereichen Vertrieb Deutschland, Vertrieb Europa, Vertrieb International und den Regionen China, Südamerika und Nordamerika betreut.
Die Ansprechpartner sind weltweit in den Märkten aktiv: Von Australien bis Kanada, von Russland bis Brasilien. Unsere Aufgabenbereiche zeichnen sich durch eine besondere Vielfalt an Themen aus mit unterschiedlichen Marktbedingungen und unter dem Einfluss der örtlichen Sprache und Kultur. So definieren wir beispielsweise die strategische Ausrichtung der Marke, das Produktspektrum und die Absatzziele der Märkte und setzen dann diese mit den zuständigen Fachabteilungen um – entweder in Wolfsburg oder gemeinsam mit den Kollegen vor Ort.

Der Heimatmarkt der Marke Volkswagen Pkw wird dabei durch den Bereich Vertrieb und Marketing Deutschland betreut. Der Markt ist in sieben Regionen aufgeteilt, was für die bestmögliche Betreuung unserer Händler vor Ort sorgt. Die Spannbreite unserer Aufgaben reicht u.a. vom klassischen Fahrzeugverkauf, über die Vertriebsorganisation und die Unterstützung bei digitalen Themen bis hin zur Planung und Umsetzung von konkreten Marketingmaßnahmen im Handel.

Für alles gibt es nur ein Ziel: Den zufriedenen Kunden.

Unser Team im Bereich After Sales und Handel betreut alle Themen und Vorgänge, die nach dem Fahrzeugverkauf beim Handelspartner stattfinden. Und zwar weltweit. Zentraler Punkt ist dabei die Unterstützung unserer Handelspartner bei der umfassenden Kundenbetreuung. Das bedeutet unter anderem die Sicherstellung der Servicequalität und die schnelle Lieferung von Originalteilen. Die Analyse und Steigerung der Kundenzufriedenheit sowie die Sicherstellung der Zufriedenheit der Handelspartner gehört ebenso zu den Aufgaben.

Klingt gut?

Los geht's!

Machen Sie den nächsten Schritt.