2.14.87.1, 2019-04-02 08:54:09

Student staff.

Have your studies pay dividends before you are finished.

Your knowledge can earn you not only respect, but also money. How? With a student staff position paid by the hour. As student staff, you will work on concrete tasks and projects in your department. To ensure that you can gain a lot of practical experience with us, it is not possible to combine this position with working on a dissertation at Volkswagen. We offer special internships for working on a dissertation for this.

At a glance.

And now:

The details.
image

The requirements.

To join us as student staff, you must be enrolled at a university and not yet have completed your degree. You must also already have at least 89 credit points in your Bachelor's programme, or alternatively be completing a Master's programme. Your academic results should be good to very good.

Working hours.

You flexibly schedule your working hours in consultation with your mentor so that your studies are not neglected. That is why we offer several working hours models, with the maximum number of working hours set at 20 hours per week.

image

Remuneration & holidays.

As student staff, you will receive attractive remuneration from us each month. In addition you will be entitled to paid holidays, calculated according to statutory regulations. Of course you will have the opportunity to purchase cars at exclusive employee rates.

image

Where and how do I apply?

All student staff positions are advertised in our careers section under the career level "Intern". You can also find them using the search function. You can also take up a student staff position with us after an internship at Volkswagen in consultation with the department.
Please note that unsolicited applications are unfortunately not possible at the moment.

This may also interest you.

2.11.78.2, 2018-12-05 18:30:44

Studentische Mitarbeit.

So macht sich Ihr Studium schon bezahlt, bevor Sie fertig sind.

Ihr Wissen verdient nicht nur Respekt, sondern auch Geld. Eine studentische Mitarbeit auf Stundenbasis macht’s möglich. Als studentischer Mitarbeiter arbeiten Sie in Ihrer Fachabteilung an ganz konkreten Aufgaben und Projekten. Damit Sie bei uns besonders viele praktische Erfahrungen sammeln können, ist während der Dauer Ihrer studentischen Tätigkeit das Anfertigen einer Abschlussarbeit bei Volkswagen allerdings nicht vorgesehen. Hierfür bieten wir Ihnen spezielle Praktika zum Anfertigen einer Abschlussarbeit an.

Überblick.

Und nun:

Die Details.
image

Die Anforderungen:

Um als studentischer Mitarbeiter bei uns einzusteigen, müssen  Sie an einer Hochschule immatrikuliert sein und dürfen Ihr Studium noch nicht abgeschlossen haben. Außerdem benötigen Sie in Ihrem Bachelorstudiengang bereits mindestens 89 Credit Points, alternativ befinden Sie sich in einem Masterstudiengang. Dabei sollten Ihre Studienleistungen gut bis sehr gut sein.

Arbeitszeiten.

Ihre wöchentliche Arbeitszeit teilen Sie sich in Absprache mit Ihrem Betreuer flexibel ein, sodass - ganz wichtig - auch Ihr Studium nicht zu kurz kommt. Daher bieten wir Ihnen mehrere Arbeitszeitmodelle an, mit einer maximalen Arbeitszeit von bis zu 20 Stunden pro Woche.

image

Vergütung & Urlaub.

Als studentischer Mitarbeiter erhalten Sie bei uns monatlich eine sehr attraktive Vergütung. Darüber hinaus haben Sie bei uns bezahlten Urlaubsanspruch, der sich nach den gesetzlichen Regelungen bemisst. Natürlich haben Sie bei uns auch die Möglichkeit, Autos zu exklusiven Mitarbeiterkonditionenzu kaufen.

image

Wo und wie bewerbe ich mich?

Sie finden alle Ausschreibungen zur studentischen Mitarbeit in unserer Stellenbörse unter dem Karrierelevel „Praktikanten“ oder über die Suchfunktion. Auch nach einem Praktikum bei uns ist es möglich, in Absprache mit dem Fachbereich als studentischer Mitarbeiter bei uns zu arbeiten.
Bitte beachten Sie, dass Initiativbewerbungen derzeit leider nicht möglich sind.

Das könnte Sie auch interessieren.